Looking for: Cat sitter (1 female) needed for 2 house cats with

Flagstaff, AZ, US
  • 3

Dates

Linda
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

07Dec2019-30Dec2019
18Mar2020-22Mar2020
09Jun2020-23Jun2020

Introduction

I'm a single woman in my 50s. Living and working in Northern Arizona as a Missionary. This area of Arizona is gorgeous, quiet and peaceful! And decidedly cooler than the valley, if getting out of the heat is enticing! If you like hiking

Home & location

Home in Munds Park, AZ about 17 miles south of Flagstaff, surrounded by mountains, pine forest and beautiful nature. Munds Park is located between Sedona and Flagstaff, and 2 hours north of downtown Phoenix.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

In order to meet me and the cats in person and learn the rhythm of their medication needs, you would need to observe a demonstration of administration of the medication prior to the sit beginning. This will be talked through and agreed upon

Meet the pets

  • Rama

    12 years

  • Akela

    12 years

  • Cassie

    8 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Claire

Rama and Akela are two lovely cats. We enjoyed the time we spend together, had lots of cuddles, playtime and laptime. Linda is a kind and wonderful host. The

Stayed · 10 May - 11 Jul 2018
Claire

Linda is a kind and warm person. She welcomed me into her home and made sure I had all the information about Rama and Akela’s routine. The cats are easy

Stayed · 02 Apr - 08 Apr 2018
Janyce

Linda is such a gracious host. I felt extremely welcome in her home. She is extremely helpful and is great at communicating the needs for Akela and Rama

Stayed · 21 Sep - 01 Dec 2017

Location map