Country Grandeur

Auburn, CA, US
  • 4dog
  • 1cat
  • 5horse
  • farm animal

Dates

Andrew & Kassandra
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

My husband and I travel quite a lot for work and for pleasure. My husband is retired and I currently still work for the state. We are avid runners and endurance riders who love the country and our animals.

Home & location

Our home is two stories, with a spare bedroom overlooking the horses area. There is plenty of outdoor space to enjoy your meals by the fire or just enjoy the outdoor views. Our neighborhood is made up of homes on 10 acre parcels. There

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

we keep the dogs’ food and water dish full all day long- the cat's food dish we keep full. Horses- we feed them three times a day (or twice using creeper feed hay bags). Taser (our stallion) and his goats gets 6 flakes a day in their

Meet the pets

  • Opal

    Maltese

    6 years

  • Vito

    Chihuahua

    2 years

  • Nala

    Great Pyrenees

    4 years

  • Alan

    Mix-Breed

    2 years

  • Cheeto

    Mix-Breed

    3 years

  • Chip

    Arabian Horse

    17 years

  • One Sun

    Arabian Horse

    11 years

  • Gold

    Arabian Horse

    14 years

  • TJ

    Arabian Horse

    4 years

  • Taser

    Arabian Horse

    10 years

  • farm animal

Sitter feedback (2)

Elena

We enjoyed our time with Vito, Opal, Alan, Nala, Cheeto, and the horses and goats in Andrew and Kassandra's home. It was the perfect weekend getaway in the

Stayed · 07 Sep - 10 Sep 2018
Robert

We were so happy that Kassandra and Andrew took a chance on we newbies and let use experience the joys of being with their great family. Anyone that has this

Stayed · 20 Jul - 24 Jul 2018

Location map