Meet our cats Cleo and Sanja in a single home in the bay area

Concord, CA, US
  • 2

Dates

Benoit
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

/!\ We need someone flexible for this sit as our trip is a visit back to France and might be cancelled if borders close between now and december due to COVID 19. Borders are currently opened for us (French citizen). /!\ We're a French

Home & location

Welcome to our home in Concord. Some pics are about 1.5 years old and the furniture might have changed a bit in places, will try to update them in the near future. Location ======= We're located in a quiet neighborhood. BART (public

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

The house doesn't require a lot, so it's mostly about feeding, cleaning litter and petting the two kitties. They eat twice a day, morning and evening and like some petting/playing anytime of the day. All garden watering is on automated

Meet the pets

  • Cleo

    4 years

  • Sanja

    5 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Courtney

I had a wonderful experience while house and pet sitting for Camille and Ben. Their two wonderful cats, Sanja and Cleo, have the best personalities, and Cleo

Stayed · 12 Sep - 25 Sep 2019
Milica

Nice house, hosts and 2 cats. Shy cat required extra attention.

Stayed · 19 Dec 2018 - 06 Jan 2019
Christina

Overall was a good stay, one cat rarely came out, but the other would sit nearby. They are close to shopping. Was hot at times, but cooled down later with a

Stayed · 30 Aug - 13 Sep 2018

Location map