Looking to do a summer house swap! NYC ONLY ( We are in LA)

Glendale, CA, US
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Clare
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello! ** Looking to do a house swap for the summer! Would love to bring our puggle to NYC with us, but not a deal breaker.*** My fiancé Danny and I (Clare) are freelancers. Danny is a photographer/actor and I'm a model/voice actress. We

Home & location

We live in Glendale, in a neighborhood called Adam's Hill. Our block has a wonderful park on it, which is very convenient for walking Newtie. There are basketball courts and a skatepark ( There are lots of roller skaters there

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We have a puggle Newton and Two rescue kitties Simon and Romeo. They are the best guys. They eat breakfast at 9am and dinner at 7pm. Newton eats a raw diet with added vitamins and the cats eat canned food with vitamins. I will have that

Meet the pets

  • Newton

    7 years

  • Simon

    Rescue Cat

    8 years

  • Romeo

    Rescue Cat

    2 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Liam

I really enjoyed looking after Newtie, Romeo and Simon. They are a sweet trio full of character! Clare and Danny are an awesome couple too - they made me

Stayed · 19 Dec - 27 Dec 2019
Aileen

I had the pleasure of spending a few days with Simon and Newton. They were really welcoming and great to hang out with. Newton and I got to spend a lot of

Stayed · 15 Sep - 17 Sep 2019
Karen

This is such a Cool apartment. Everything is artistic and luxe and well designed and it smells good. And Newton and Simon are two of my most favorite dog and

Stayed · 27 Aug - 30 Aug 2019
Karen

I really can’t say with stronger conviction that Simon and Newton are the best kitty and puppy imaginable. Simon is a beautiful luxurious cat and Newton is

Stayed · 22 May - 24 May 2019
Bob

I wish this sit lasted longer. Cute apartment in a great part of LA. Lots of interesting walks, and outdoor pet-friendly cafes in the neighborhood. Clare

Stayed · 31 Dec 2018 - 02 Jan 2019

Location map