Home in the Redwoods, 10 minutes from the Beach!

La Honda, CA, US
  • 1

Dates

Corinne
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hello! My name is Corinne and I live in La Honda, California. I am in construction project management (business) and travel often (pleasure). I have a three year old Pit Bull named Giacomo. He is mellow, dog friendly and loves both adults

Home & location

My home is located in La Honda. This is a small town about 30 minutes from Palo Alto, 25 from Half Moon Bay, 45 minutes from San Francisco, 60 min from Santa Cruz, 90 min from Monterey/Carmel. A perfect home base for fun California

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

No house responsibilities. Giacomo will need some tending to. He loves to go on walks and nap. Overall, he is a very mellow guy. He is very affectionate and will bond quickly with you. He does have some separation anxiety, but he is OK

Meet the pets

  • Giacomo

    4 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Julia

Corinne is such an amazing person and her dog Giacomo is one of a kind. He is a lover. He is the most cuddly dog I've ever met. He loves all people and

Stayed · 18 Dec 2019 - 04 Jan 2020
Brenda

As I sat in the living room, looking out the dining room opened window. Saw a cob web glistening ever so slightly on the gentle breeze. The calmness from

Stayed · 19 Jul - 28 Jul 2019
Sarah

We absolutely loved staying at Corrine’s and hope to come back. Corrine is so welcoming, her home is cozy and nestled among the Redwood trees, and the

Stayed · 02 Jul - 08 Jul 2019
Richard

Giacomo is probably the sweetest, most loving dog we have sat for, and we miss him! Corinne is a wonderful person to sit for, making sure we had everything

Stayed · 24 May - 28 May 2019

Location map