Looking for a couple who have a lot of experience caring and

Los Altos Hills, CA, US
  • 2

Dates

Belinda
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My husband, Ken, and I split our lives between California, England and France. We love to travel and have Cats (our babies) in the USA and our dog Willow, who travels with us. I am a writer can work from anywhere. Ken is a computer

Home & location

Our home is located in the hills above Silicon Valley. We live on a street with 5 houses. The San Antonio Open space preserve is just at the bottom of our road so you can enjoy short or long hikes with beautiful views over the San

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Our 2 darlings, River-Rascal, and Whisper, need someone to look after them while Ken and I enjoy a few weeks away together. , River (Rascal) and Whisper are extremely attached to us and I worry about leaving them. The boys are litter mates

Meet the pets

  • River-Rascal

    Maine Coon

    2 years

  • Whisper

    Maine Coon

    2 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Linda

Top-notch pet and house sitting gig! We first sat for Belinda in France and this California experience was equally enjoyable thanks to her clear

Stayed · 06 Nov - 06 Dec 2020
christine

It was such a pleasure to house and doggie

Stayed · 10 Nov - 14 Nov 2019
Sally

We had spoken to Belinda via FaceTime prior to our sit and were looking forward to meeting her and Willow in Azille. We were not disappointed, Belinda is

Stayed · 01 Jul - 08 Jul 2019
Merri

As a former sitter, Belinda thinks of everything! She is very personable and sweet- as our her cats. This was a great experience in a gorgeous setting! I

Stayed · 20 Jun - 09 Jul 2018
Linda

We enjoyed an incredible sit with Willow in Azille, France. We quickly fell in love with this adorable Cockapoo! She is loving, energetic, smart, and

Stayed · 02 Jun - 12 Jun 2018

Location map