Looking for a nice sitter who can enjoy our pets and our garden

Los Angeles, CA, US
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Sonia
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My name is Sonia and me and my partner Graeme live in Los Angeles. I am an Applied Behavior Therapist and work with children. I am getting a Bachelor's in Psychology and my partner is working on his Masters's in History. We have an

Home & location

We live in a duplex house. We have our own yard and have a table for having a breakfast. We have a bedroom, living room, dining room, kitchen and one bathroom. Sitter would stay in our living room, we have a comfortable futon that

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Alisheva is 8months old and cannot be left alone for more than 5 hours. He is an active cat and runs and jumps all day. He eats dry food throughout the day and eats wet food at night. He is still a baby and lovees to play and cuddle

Meet the pets

  • Alisheva

    Bengal

    1 year

  • Pussya

    Rabbit

    2 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Sharon

This was my second time sitting for Sonia and Graeme. Lovely as the first! They are wonderful and their pets are so sweet. Coordinating and communicating

Stayed · 20 Nov - 22 Nov 2020
Sharon

Sonia and Graeme are a wonderful couple, and easy to coordinate and communicate with. They have a lovely, relaxing home in a nice location with lots to do

Stayed · 13 Nov - 15 Nov 2020
Rachel

Sonia and Graeme are cordial, helpful and thorough with their explanation of the responsibilities. Unfortunately, it seems like they’ve had some

Stayed · 18 Aug - 24 Aug 2020

Location map