Breathtaking views in Oakland

Oakland, CA, US
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Leah
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Greetings, We are the Smith family, a family of five, who misses traveling to see friends, family, and the world. I am a prenatal yoga teacher, while my husband works for a start-up. Our kiddos ages range from 8-15 yrs old. When

Home & location

We live in Glenview, a quiet residential neighborhood in Oakland, where you can walk to neighborhood restaurants, markets, and a few trails. Within in a few minutes in a car, you have access to a number of incredible hikes in the hills

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

LOLA: Feeding Lola 2x a day and fresh water plus walking her three times a day. Most of all she just loves to be loved. LONDON: Feeding London multiple times a day and cleaning his litter 1x/day Both London and Lola are very loving animals

Meet the pets

  • Lola

    11 years

  • London

    Abyssinian

    17 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Carol

In six years, this was one of my favourite sits. You won't find a nicer family than the Smiths and I can happily say the same for their pets. I fell in love

Stayed · 06 Jul - 28 Jul 2021
Nicki

We loved sitting for Lola, she has to be one of the sweetest dogs we have cared for. She is gentle, quiet, loving , and so well behaved; it was very hard

Stayed · 30 Jun - 09 Jul 2019
Simone

Lola and London are both very sweet animals with each having their own distinct personality. We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend house sitting for

Stayed · 26 Jan - 28 Jan 2018
Laura

Leah and her family were amazing. They were so kind and the house was beautiful and in a great location. Lola is a wonderful, loving dog and very responsive

Stayed · 27 Dec 2017 - 02 Jan 2018

Location map