Needed: Human(s) on Holiday

Oakland, CA, US
  • 2

Dates

Andrea
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I work in the event industry in the Bay Area. Living in Oakland and working in San Francisco. I've become slightly obsessed with my darling Lucy since finding her at a mere 5 weeks old, starving on the streets of Oakland (don't worry, she's

Home & location

We have a quaint little one bedroom apartment on the border of the Rockridge and Temescal neighborhoods. It's an 8 minute walk to the BART and 5 minutes to the Farmer's Market on Sundays. Not to mention numerous restaurants, grocery

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Lucy and Wiley are mostly super chill indoor cats who eats twice a day. Usually about 12 hours apart. Feeding time takes a minute as Wiley has some food sensitivities and needs to be fed in a separate room from Lucy. I try to make sure

Meet the pets

  • Lucy

    Siamese

    3 years

  • Wiley

    Maine Coon

    11 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Kieu-Trinh

I am glad I got to meet Andrea. She cleaned the apartment before I came and made her apartment comfortable for me. Her apartment is about an 8 minute walk

Stayed · 30 Aug - 04 Sep 2021
Laura

Andrea's place is great and her kitties are awesome. Lucy needs her space, as a Siamese and a rescue, she likes to be in charge. She's a hoot. She loves

Stayed · 07 Mar - 11 Mar 2020
Eva

Andrea is a really chill person and her apartment is a homey, comfortable, lovely place to spend time. She has two cats and they are great characters. Lucy

Stayed · 15 Nov - 19 Nov 2019
Brian

Although we didn't meet Andrea, we thoroughly enjoyed our phone conversations with her. She has a cute apartment nearthe heart of "the action" as far as

Stayed · 26 Jul - 28 Jul 2019
Barry

Andrea was SO easy to work with, organized, and very pleasant. Lucy was easy to take care of and fun to play with. And the apartment is ideally located

Stayed · 14 Feb - 17 Feb 2019

Location map