Pet sit in the beautiful Oakland hills! *Stunning* views, deck

Oakland, CA, US
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Meghan
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

23Dec2019-04Jan2020
0-3 applicants

Introduction

I'm a writer/editor/marketer, and I live in Oakland, CA, high on a hill with incredible views. My ten-year-old son and I travel on occasion and need someone to look after our lovely pets...Marlowe, an elderly purebred Silkie terrier

Home & location

We live in a 2+BD/1BA house in Oakland, CA, in a neighborhood that is quiet and friendly. We are about a 12-minute drive from downtown Oakland and from BART stations, so getting into the city (either Oakland or San Francisco) is easy. The

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

The pets are pretty low maintenance...the dogs get walked twice a day (one short walk and one longer walk), and Marlowe, the older one (a Silkie terrier) gets medication in the morning with his breakfast. Our fish, Sparkles, needs feeding

Meet the pets

  • Snowflake

    Chihuahua

    2 years

  • Marlowe

    18 years

  • Geraldine

    13 years

  • Couscous

    10 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (3)

Rachel Rose

House sitting for Meghan and helping nurture her furry extended family members was such a special treat! Seriously, her pups Snow and Marlowe were so

Stayed · 27 Sep - 29 Sep 2019
Bailey

I loved spending time with Snowflake, Marlow and Dina. They are all so sweet and Meghan is seriously the best!

Stayed · 12 Jul - 21 Jul 2019
Bailey

Meghan is so nice and has the sweetest pets ever, Snowflake is a huge lovebug! Her home is comfortable and well kept with a breathtaking view. My stay here

Stayed · 06 Jun - 10 Jun 2019

Location map