Care for 2 cats in an artsy clean apartment: historic district

Petaluma, CA, US
  • 2

Dates

Kelsey & Ben
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My partner Ben and I tend to do everything (or at least most things) together, so we find ourselves needing someone to watch our 2 beloved kitties fairly often. Ben is a Software Developer and I am a freelance Consultant and Body Literacy

Home & location

Our apartment is nestled between two other townhouse style apartments in the adorable historic district of Petaluma. There is a small garden area in the back where we will often eat meals and catch some afternoon sunshine. The apartment

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Caring for our cats is fairly simple. Ame and Taiyo eat separate types of wet food. Taiyo gets a prescription food and Ame gets a regular food. Our current feeding schedule is, between 7:00am-8:00am we feed each cat their specific wet

Meet the pets

  • Taiyo

    American Shorthair

    8 years

  • Ame

    American Shorthair

    8 years

Sitter feedback (16)

Priscilla

Kelsey's & Ben had a very thorough welcome guide with a video walkthrough prior to the sit. The cats were relaxed and peaceful throughout the sit. We had a

Stayed · 18 Nov - 02 Dec 2020
Jeanine

Kelsey and Ben are very nice people and their home was clean, comfortable and centrally located. The instructions were comprehensive so no guessing and they

Stayed · 22 Dec - 29 Dec 2019
Courtney

A beautiful and comfortable home with an awesome kitchen. Both cats are sweet and easy to care for. Kelsey and Ben were very responsive and helpful. We would

Stayed · 27 Nov - 30 Nov 2019
Sharyn

Ame and Taiyo were a pleasure to look after. Both are quite shy, especially Ame, but they will come out for cuddles once they get used to you. Kelsey and Ben

Stayed · 12 Sep - 16 Sep 2019
Jazmine

Ben and Kelsey had a cute apartment in downtown Oakland. Their cats were lovely, they were great communicators, let us know about the neighborhood, gave us

Stayed · 19 Jul - 24 Jul 2019

Location map