House/Cat Sitter needed for Columbus Day weekend in San Francisco

San Francisco, CA, US
  • 2

Dates

Vanessa
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi! I need someone to look after my two cats and my lovely two bedroom home, with fireplace, deck and back garden (that requires very little care). I will be away from evening of April 25th to May 10th. However I have a friend that can

Home & location

Easy public transport (or Lyft) into central San Francisco. Zoo, park, and beach three miles away. Stonestown Mall only a mile away. Wholefoods four blocks away. Local shopping community at the bottom of the street. Can park in front of

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Sleep in the house. Feed cats morning and night (I have an automatic cat feeder to make that easier, if needed). Give one cat pills twice a day in pill pockets. Play with cats and give them some love every day. Bring any parcels inside

Meet the pets

  • Wallace

    9 years

  • Gromit

    12 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Marjolein

Unfortunately this house/cat sit couldn’t continue due to the Covid-19 situation and we both weren’t able to travel :-( We have had great communication with

Stayed · 26 Apr - 10 May 2020
Tamina

We loved staying at Vanessa's; she made it feel like home. We felt like we were staying with family. Vanessa's mum is very sweet and gave us the greatest

Stayed · 18 Dec - 31 Dec 2018
Simone

This was my first house sit, and it was absolutely amazing! I could not think of a single thing that could have been better. The home is super comfortable

Stayed · 23 Dec 2016 - 01 Jan 2017

Location map