Dogs and Birds in sunny Noe Valley, San Francisco

San Francisco, CA, US
  • 2dog
  • 4bird

Dates

Chris
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Come escape extreme weather and cuddle some pups. Let's talk -- if you are the right fit we can try to work around your ideal SF experience. Two pairs of birds who talk and sing and gang up on each other. You don't have to be a bird

Home & location

It's so nice all year long here in San Francisco's Noe Valley neighborhood. We have a comfortable queen-sized guest bed, easy street parking, gigabit fiber internet, and house cleaners every week. Located right off the J Church Muni

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

The pets are used to a fairly regular morning and evening attention/feeding schedule. The birds aren't all tame and don't have the sense to avoid their own poop, so someone observant and diligent please. They like to be wheeled around the

Meet the pets

  • Barkley

    Silky Terrier

    6 years

  • Tootsie

    6 years

  • Turpie

    Green-Cheeked Parakeet

    7 years

  • Bananas

    Budgerigar

    4 years

  • Mister

    Cockatiel

    11 years

  • Jambo

    Cockatiel

    2 years

Sitter feedback (5)

James

Tootsie and Barkles are so cool! Toots is super friendly and cuddly and Barkely is adorably concerned and friendly once he has built up some trust. Amazing

Stayed · 04 Aug - 05 Aug 2019
Carrie

What a pair of the sweetest pups and four birds with the most charming tweets around. Comfy accommodations and very responsive and courteous hosts. I

Stayed · 18 Jun - 23 Jun 2019
Linda

Chris and Sherrie gave me an informative introduction to the pets and their lovely home the night before their departure. The instructions for the care of

Stayed · 05 Jun - 09 Jun 2019
Katharina

Absolute fantastic! Sherrie and Chris are very welcome. Everything was well prepared and easy to follow. The birds were easy to look after and such fun to be

Stayed · 20 Dec - 30 Dec 2018
Pamela

Great house, excellent neighborhood. The dogs are sweet and the birds are easy to care for. Chris and Sherrie were very welcoming and great folks!

Stayed · 01 Jul - 10 Jul 2018

Location map