Cat sitting for three year old in the Outer Sunset on the beach

San Francisco, CA, US
  • 1

Dates

Vanessa
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi All- I am a chef and I love to surf. My cat Whiskey is three years old. He's quite active and likes to get outdoors a little everyday. I live in a gorgeous ocean front house that has a stunning view and a serene large garden

Home & location

Single family, two bedroom, one bathroom home in the Outer Sunset right across the street from the beach. Stunning views of the ocean and sunset over the Pacific. A couple blocks from grocery stores and coffee shops. Large backyard

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Just one cat! I have an automatic litter box so box needs to be monitored but no need to scoop litter (the bag may need to be changed and litter added after one week). I feed him wet food in the morning, afternoon and evening. He is

Meet the pets

  • Whiskey

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Danielle

We had a great time during our weekend stay at Vanessa's house! She has a wonderful view of the ocean from the guest bedroom and the living room where you

Stayed · 26 Mar - 28 Mar 2021
Arianna

We had a wonderful stay here! Whiskey was a joy to care for. He’s such a sweet cat and loves to play! Vanessa was very kind and easygoing. The location is

Stayed · 26 Dec - 30 Dec 2019
Linda

Vanessa provided clear instructions and was very easy to work with! The home felt safe, comfortable, and centrally located with many great shops and eateries

Stayed · 01 Jul - 09 Jul 2019

Location map