Looking for a caring dog lover

San Francisco, CA, US
  • 1

Dates

Manu
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My wife and I are young professionals in San Francisco. We have a toddler son. My wife is an ER doc and I work in tech. We have an international family and usually take 3-4 trips a year to visit family and friends. Our sweet pup Kimi is the

Home & location

We live in a 3BR/3BA apartment in a 3 unit home. The home is set in the heart of Sunset district in San Francisco. It's a contemporary interior, that is our calm refuge for us from this beautiful, hustle bustle city that we love. The home

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

Kimi enjoys walks 4 times a day. Once in the morning, (730AM) once in the early afternoon (noon), once in the early evening (5PM) and then once before bed (9PM). She is fed twice a day- once in the morning (8AM) and once in the evening

Meet the pets

  • Kimi

    4 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Itzel

I loved taking care of Kimi and going on walks with her! Manu and Delphine were very kind and made me and my mom feel welcomed. I loved having Kimi sit next

Stayed · 15 Jul - 18 Jul 2021
Kimberly

It was such a pleasure to meet Kimi and have her be my tour guide throughout Golden Gate Park-- she knew all the best trails and sites to see! :) I loved her

Stayed · 27 Jun - 10 Jul 2021
Simon

Manu and his family were very welcoming and friendly — they made feel comfortable and at home right away! Kimi is an adorable dog, with a beautifully

Stayed · 12 Mar - 15 Mar 2020

Location map