House and pet sitter needed

San Lorenzo, CA, US
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Lorraine
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello! My name is Lorraine and my family consists of 3 dogs, 2 cats and one rabbit. ’m retired so my animals are used to having someone around them most of the time. While I am away I am looking for someone to stay at my house and take

Home & location

My home is located in the greater San Francisco - East Bay Area. Depending on the time of the year and your interests, there are always lots of other things to do in the Bay Area. There are many parks, along with museums, restaurants and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Responsibilities would be daily dog care - twice daily feedings, provide fresh water, along with daily walks and lots of love and treats! Rabbit and kitten care consists of daily feeding, provide fresh water, cleaning litter boxes along

Meet the pets

  • Lassen

    13 years

  • Roxie

    11 years

  • Charlie

    15 years

  • Gertrude

    2 years

  • Ernie

    2 years

  • Hunny

    6 years

Sitter feedback (12)

Filiz

Roxie and Lassen, what characters! Charlie is a sweetheart. Ernie loves cuddling while watching TV with me. Gertrude is a princess who likes to play games

Stayed · 19 Nov - 01 Dec 2020
Cassandra

We absolutely enjoyed our sit for Lorraine. Lassen is very laid back and Roxie is full of energy. Both dog were well behaved, loved walks to the park and of

Stayed · 24 Nov - 05 Dec 2019
Steve

Loraine is a welcoming and friendly host who went out of her way to make us feel at home from the moment we meet her. Loraine very kindly picked us up and

Stayed · 28 Aug - 03 Sep 2019
Amy

House, dog, and bunny sitting for Lorraine and her family was a delight. She is so kind and we were happy to get to know her. Her house was so well

Stayed · 18 Jan - 22 Jan 2019
Brandy

I had a nice stay at Lorraine's. She has a very clean and organized home in a quiet and safe neighborhood. The girls were very well behaved and we had a

Stayed · 23 Nov - 07 Dec 2018

Location map