Looking for a Pet and House Sitter For Three Weeks Around

San Pablo, CA, US
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Eric
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

My partner (Ri) and I own a four-bedroom home in San Pablo in the East Bay region of Northern California. We have two dogs and two cats and are looking for a house and pet sitter for MLK weekend. We want someone who will come on Thursday

Home & location

We have a spacious (2700 square feet), four-bedroom, 2.5 bath, two-story house with a gorgeous view of the water and a straight view into San Francisco. There's an open layout to our upstairs, and we have a full guest room in our downtairs

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

We'll want you to feed Ethel and Bert twice a day (7am and 7pm). Aliel and Ysanne have food and water in the utility room in basement, so we'll want you to make sure that they have enough food and water. We'll want you to take Bert and

Meet the pets

  • Ethel

    5 years

  • Bert

    2 years

  • Ailell

    4 years

  • Ysanne

    7 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Lisa

We had a great time with the pups and kitties. We loved walking Ethel and Bert in the canyon. Great view of San Francisco from the dining table. Thank you

Stayed · 18 Jan - 20 Jan 2020
Aprile

Lovely housesit in the Bay Area. Eric was super communicative and helpful throughout our arrival and stay. Their home is bright and spacious with a wonderful

Stayed · 22 Dec 2019 - 02 Jan 2020

Location map