Sharon’s Place

Santa Ana, CA, US
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Sharon
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am a retired college professor. I enjoy traveling and always feel better when someone can keep my gang company and cared for in my absence. I also enjoy gardening and generally staying active.

Home & location

I live in a three bedroom custom home built in 1955 in a very friendly neighborhood in Southern California. The beach is 30 minutes away, Disneyland is 20 minutes away, and many other attractions, museums, amusement parks, etc. are nearby

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Dogs are fed twice a day. Cats fed in the morning with dry food available all day. Litter boxes cleaned as needed. Dogs should be walked at least every other day. Vegetable garden watered and garden and fruit trees harvested as needed.

Meet the pets

  • Happy

    Rescue Dog

    9 years

  • Pickle

    Rescue Dog

    10 years

  • OC

    American Shorthair

    20 years

  • Kanika

    American Shorthair

    15 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Leigh

It was a pleasure to take care of Sharon's animals. First, Sharon is a lovely, kind, compassionate lady who never met an animal she couldn't love. She has

Stayed · 26 Oct - 29 Oct 2019
Beckett

Sharon was very accommodating upon arrival. Having everything laid out, showing me how everything works, sharing cool places to go, offering me her vittles

Stayed · 14 Jul - 17 Jul 2019
Richard

Happy, Pickle and Mugs are such sweet and loving dogs, and the same can be said for both O.C and Kanika (the cats)! We bonded with all of the pets straight

Stayed · 12 May - 15 May 2019

Location map