Spend Turkey Day in Santa Barbara!

Santa Barbara, CA, US
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Jen
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Lovely home in central but quiet setting in Santa Barbara, CA located across from a park. Best for a single person/couple or family with 1-2 older kids. Our house is nothing fancy, but very liveable, spacious and bright. Santa Barbara is

Home & location

Three bedrooms, 2.5 bath home with spacious, open and bright living area/high ceilings. Master bedroom has a king bed/ensuite bath, two kids room (outerspace decor in one, Mario/Nintendo decor in the other) each with single bed. Decorated

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Based on prior experience, we must emphasize that this sit is not suited for slower/lower energy folks who aren't serious about exercising a dog as needed during their stay. Please be prepared to exercise our dog to the extent she needs

Meet the pets

  • Gabi

    5 years

  • Jimmy

    11 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Betsy

My husband and I loved this sit. Gabi and Jimmy are the sweetest easiest dog and cat to love and live with. Gabi loves playing fetch at the park directly

Stayed · 25 Nov - 29 Nov 2020
Jennifer

Gaby and Jimmy are such a funny odd couple. Gaby is forever friendly, full of energy, and ready to be your best friend. Jimmy is sneaky, and enjoys keeping

Stayed · 14 Feb - 17 Feb 2020
Michele

We really enjoyed sitting for Jen and Bill, a lovely couple, very welcoming, and great communication before and throughout the house sit. Everything was well

Stayed · 24 Nov - 29 Nov 2019
Amelia

As much as i’d like to give Jen a positive review, this was a difficult sit. From the beginning the communication was a challenge... as the sit was actually

Stayed · 15 Dec - 30 Dec 2018
Nancy

Jennifer and family were very welcoming. Met me at the train station! Gabi, their terrier mix was an absolute delight. Such a gentle sweet pup. She was

Stayed · 05 Aug - 11 Aug 2018

Location map