Please come visit our Santa Cruz Beach bungalow

Santa Cruz, CA, US
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Hannah & Damien
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We have a beautiful, small home in the Seabright area of Santa Cruz (four blocks from an AMAZING beach), and we are looking for a loving and responsible individual or couple to care for our little menagerie. Wilder and Cody are super

Home & location

We are in Seabright, a very walkable neighborhood with restaurants, shops, a beach, and an amusement park within half a mile. You can rent kayaks and visit our beautiful sea otters, do stand-up paddling, take a sunset cruise, etc. We are

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City

Responsibilities

You would need to walk Cody and Wilder twice a day (half hour walks, but they're happy to do more if you want to go hiking or something). They get a thin layer of kibble, some torn up duck jerky and quarter can each of wet food in the

Meet the pets

  • Cody

    Poodle

    12 years

  • Wilder

    9 years

  • Bean

    3 years

  • Blue

    3 years

Sitter feedback (12)

Hunter

Cody and Wilder were such the snuggle bugs. Pretty easy to care for. Just give lots of pets and walks. Wilder doesn’t even notice when you give him his shot

Stayed · 03 Sep - 07 Sep 2020
Jodi & Calista

We had been really looking forward to this sit when Wilder's health suddenly took a turn for the worse and it all went differently than expected. Hannah

Stayed · 23 Nov - 29 Nov 2019
Hajer

It's about time I gush about this incredible house sit in Seabright, Santa Cruz, now that I finally figured out how to leave feedback to my previous hosts

Stayed · 25 Jun - 09 Jul 2019
Frida

My husband and I had a really pleasurable stay at Hannah and Damien’s comfortable home in Santa Cruz. The bed was really nice and the house gets lots of

Stayed · 01 Mar - 03 Mar 2019
Sandy

We enjoyed a delightful housesit with two adorable doggies, Wilder and Cody and two sweet kitties, Bean and Blue. All the critters are well-behaved and fun

Stayed · 08 Feb - 12 Feb 2019

Location map