A frenchie and lots more

Santa Cruz, CA, US
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Marin
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Spend this summer in Santa Cruz in our beautiful home. My wife Jessie and I (Marin) have 2 daughters, 10 and 14 and live in Santa Cruz, CA. Our 5 BDR house is near the University in the best part of town. Easy access to beach, hiking and

Home & location

Our house is on the upper Westside, just below the University; it's the best area in town. It has a wonderful MBR w private BR, very light. Downstairs there is a guest room and full bath. We prefer for guests not to use our children's

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Our doggies want to be loved and fed and walked. They don't need very long walks but don't mind that if you are so inclined. The dogs are not allowed upstairs. They sleep in the garage. Olive sleeps in a large cage as she has not

Meet the pets

  • Charlotte

    Yorkshire Terrier

    11 years

  • Olive

    2 years

  • Florina

    Ragdoll

    10 years

  • Momo

    1 year

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (2)

Martine

I was a happy camper with the 6 chickens, the 2 cats, n small dogs. .Was pleasant environment as well. and. nice Family...Merci. all the Muller

Stayed · 15 Dec - 30 Dec 2018
Morgan

We had a great time at Marin and Jessie’s beautiful house! Their animals are all very lovable! Momo, the kitten is playful and has tons of energy. Florina

Stayed · 27 Jul - 12 Aug 2018

Location map