Dog and home Sitter

Torrance, CA, US
  • 2

Dates

John & Anne
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi, John and I are the proud parents of our Girls, Georgia and Abby - Our kids, our dogs.

Home & location

We live 3/4 mile from the beach. 2 min walk to major grocery store and Starbucks. We have wonderful, helpful neighbors & friends/family ready to answer questions or help in anyway should it be needed. We live in a very safe and wonderful

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Look after our two Girls (dogs) Georgia (19lbs) and Abby (13lbs) - 4 yr old rescues .. who rescued us! Walking and tending them etc, in the closest manner to how we do. We have spent since May 2015 training, caring and loving these

Meet the pets

  • Georgia

    6 years

  • Abby

    6 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Barbara

What a pleasure to housesit for Anne and John. Both of them are super friendly and accommodating. From the start, they made me very comfortable in their

Stayed · 03 Nov - 03 Dec 2018
Krisan

John and Anne were delightful and we are close friends now. Their dogs, Abby and Georgia, are absolutely adorable!!! Great neighborhood with everything you

Stayed · 04 Mar - 12 Mar 2017
Krisan

I highly recommend John and Anne and their two adorable dogs, Georgia and Abby! Anne and John couldn't be any more genuine, delightful and appreciative

Stayed · 15 Feb - 21 Feb 2017
Amanda

John was nice enough, but Anne was not the most pleasant person to deal with. I sent photos of the "girls" and email updates during their short trip, but

Stayed · 23 Nov - 29 Nov 2016
Diane

Having never been to LA before we appreciated the opportunity to sit for John and Anne and watch their two dogs, Abbie and Georgia, for six weeks while they

Stayed · 26 Sep - 07 Nov 2016

Location map