Dogsitter Needed in North County San Diego! Hillside house tucked

Vista, CA, US
  • 2

Dates

Terri
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello! I'm a high school teacher and love to travel. Since my first several Trusted Housesitters, I bought a house and am now in a different area of San Diego. I live with my 2 small dogs Lily and Henry in a Midcentury Modern (MCM) house

Home & location

My adorable and cozy Midcentury Modern house is tucked away on a hillside in a suburb called Vista in the North County of San Diego. My house has 2 bedrooms and 1 bath, and sits on a fully fenced-in 1/2 acre with a beautiful view and gated

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Lily and Henry love people and make the best sleeping partners! They like a walk in the morning and/or afternoon and love to be near their human friends. Henry likes to be outside more than Lily does, so he meanders around the yard a lot

Meet the pets

  • Lily

    Maltese Shih Tzu

    8 years

  • Henry

    Mix-Breed

    7 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Susan

It was a pleasure to take care of Terri’s sweet dogs, Henri & Lily. Terri was very nice & had everything laid out so it was easy to adapt, the home was

Stayed · 15 Jul - 16 Jul 2021
Alexandra

It was a pleasure caring for Lily + Henry! Henry mostly liked to do his own thing, while Lily wants to be close by. She needed a little more assistance but

Stayed · 15 Jun - 16 Jun 2021
Megan

It was such a pleasure to spend time with Henry and Lily. They are fun, sweet and really cute. Terri’s home is lovely and it was a fun location to spend time

Stayed · 24 Feb - 01 Mar 2021
BARBARA

Such a fun sit! The pups are just adorable snuggle buddies and the house is lovely. Thanks for making sure everything was sanitized and ready for me when I

Stayed · 22 Dec - 27 Dec 2020
Grace

Housesitting for Terri is awesome! First of all, Lily and Henry are, like other reviewers said, the CUTEST, most ridiculous duo. Lily's your lil shadow

Stayed · 24 Sep - 05 Oct 2020

Location map