Relaxed time with sweet girls

Boulder, CO, US
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Maria
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

My husband and I will be out of town for a few days and need someone to stay with our girls. Ellie is a rescue dog and she had a hard time the only time we left her at a kennel and then at someone's home, so we've discovered that she loves

Home & location

We live close to downtown Boulder (not quite north boulder). the weather is spectacular and the mountains are readily accessible 5-10min away. John travels for work every week and so when I need to travel we need someone staying with our

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

girls need to be fed twice a day. Ellie, would love 1-2 30 min walks or 1 long hike. It's best when she's not left alone for more than 3-4 hrs at a time. Brushing and picking up poop in the yard every day. Mochi, is super easy but she

Meet the pets

  • Ellie

    5 years

  • Mochi

    5 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Zeona

Maria's home is in the highly sought after and peaceful Old North Boulder neighborhood, a wonderful setting to explore Boulder from. The home is serene with

Stayed · 22 Dec - 24 Dec 2019
Debra

I had a wonderfully relaxing week hanging out with Ellie and Mochi. They are both extremely well mannered and the sweetest little 'people' ever!!! Ellie is

Stayed · 23 Mar - 30 Mar 2018
Sterling

Sorry this took so long! I didn't know how to do it!! Maria and John were fabulous homeowners, making us feel so welcome and secure in the information we

Stayed · 08 Nov - 10 Nov 2017
Elisa

Fantastic!!!! Ellie and Mochi are the cutest, sweetest, ever!!!

Stayed · 09 Oct - 20 Oct 2017

Location map