Lou and Lily

Snowmass, CO, US
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Beth
Home & pet owner

Introduction

I'm traveling with family often and need to find compassionate, experienced sitters who love nature, mountains, and animals.

Home & location

Our home is a beautiful, sunny, artful, filled with love, animals and plants. We're close to Basalt, Snowmass and 20 min from Aspen. Trails, skiing, river, SUP, bikes; the possibilities are endless here. I moved here to be closer to both

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The dog, Lily, is 13 and is nervous when I leave. She will need attention, petting, talking, let out with some supervision in the back yard as well as walks every few hours. I have recommendations for longer walks and shorter walks

Meet the pets

  • Lily

    14 years

  • Lou

    14 years

Sitter feedback (10)

Susan

Beth has a beautiful home with lots of windows and light. You may be in just half of the home because she splits the home with an Airbnb rental but the

Stayed · 20 Feb - 23 Feb 2020
Stephanie

Staying with Lily and Lou was great! Lily and I really bonded as she is super sweet dog that likes to cuddle and be close. We enjoyed all the days out in the

Stayed · 24 Dec - 29 Dec 2019
Pavla

Enjoyed the company of Lou and Lily. Had some great times hiking and exploring the area with Lily. Lou was a great snuggle buddy on any occasion. Great

Stayed · 31 Aug - 07 Sep 2019
Karolina

We absolutely loved house sitting for Beth. Her house was in a great location and impeccably decorated - seriously. Lily and Lou were some of our favorite

Stayed · 24 May - 31 May 2019
Allysia

Big thanks to Beth for this amazing housesitting opportunity. Her place is gorgeous! It's like staying at a tranquil retreat in a beautiful neighbourhood and

Stayed · 11 May - 14 May 2019

Location map