Beautiful house in central Denver, need a house/pet sitter for

Denver, CO, US
  • 2

Dates

Sarah
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

My husband and I travel frequently and would like to find somebody interested in staying in our home/taking care of our dogs during these times. We have two very well-behaved girl dogs, Bryn and Daisy. We live in central Denver right next

Home & location

THE LOCATION: We have a lovely 2 bedroom home two blocks from Platt Park. We are within walking distance to many restaurants and 2 grocery stores (Sprouts and Whole Foods). The light rail is a 15 minute walk away, and Denver has a great

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City

Responsibilities

We are looking for sitters who can walk our dogs around the neighborhood and Platt Park 2x/day, let them out to do their business a few times a day, and feed them 2x/day. Beyond that, our only request is that you treat our home as your own

Meet the pets

  • Bryn

    7 years

  • Daisy

    7 years

Sitter feedback (10)

Janine

I loved watching Bryn and Daisy! They are very sweet dogs who shared many long walks around the neighborhood with me during this housesit. They were snuggly

Stayed · 16 Aug - 24 Aug 2019
Former Member

Stayed · 02 Mar - 10 Mar 2018
Sean

Sarah and her husband were very cool people to housesit for. They were super easy to communicate with and their pups were very sweet.

Stayed · 22 Dec 2017 - 01 Jan 2018
Candy

Sarah and John were delightful hosts. However, Daisy and Bryn were the stars. The dogs were well behaved. They enjoyed our walks in Cheesman Park which was

Stayed · 22 Nov - 27 Nov 2017
Sophia

Sarah and her husband were a great couple to sit for. Their place was very nice, clean, and comfortable. They are also in the perfect location for exploring

Stayed · 29 Sep - 01 Oct 2017

Location map