Sitter Needed

Denver, CO, US
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Mitchell
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi! We are Canadians living in Denver and regularly travel for fun, for work and also to go home to visit family. We are both in our 30s and work in Oil & Gas. We are married and have recently moved into our new home in Edgewater.

Home & location

We live in Denver, blocks from Sloans lake. There are a lot of nearby restaurants, coffee shops and a new movie theater just opened within walking distance. About a 10-15 minute Uber into downtown as well. We have a new construction home

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City

Responsibilities

Our cat Sweetie is 18 years old and will need to be fed twice a day, given a couple treats, lots of pets and cuddles (she's a little sensitive about being picked up so please be careful) and daily litter box scooping/cleaning when needed

Meet the pets

  • dog

  • dog

  • Sweetie

    19 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Julie

We enjoyed our time with Kasey, Grover and Sweetie. The townhome is in a great location, lots of neat restaurants around and the rooftop patio is fabulous

Stayed · 03 Jul - 10 Jul 2019
Jack

Mitch and Brenna have a nice place and great animals to hang out with. If you’re looking to access the downtown Denver attractions — or go see the Broncos

Stayed · 14 Mar - 26 Mar 2019
Aisha

Sitting for Mitchell and Brenna was an all-around great experience. Their home is very comfortable and in a great location. Casey and Sweetie were both

Stayed · 24 Jan - 27 Jan 2019
Misty

Great dog! Mitchell is super nice and helpful. I recommend him and the lovelies!

Stayed · 20 Oct - 23 Oct 2018
Brenda

I cared for Sweetie, Grover and Casey in Mitch and Brenna's home over a 4-day weekend. We had a lot of fun! Casey is the sweetest dog, well-mannered and

Stayed · 17 Aug - 20 Aug 2018

Location map