Oliphant home with great location in Denver

Denver, CO, US
  • 1

Dates

Noreen/Darrell
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are Darrell and Noreen Oliphant, we live in Denver, CO. We have a dog. Reggie is 13 and a fit and active dog, he loves everyone except maybe small ankle bitter dogs. He has been having an arthritis issue in his front paw and may

Home & location

We are located in SE Denver, close to LightRail, which will take you to downtown Denver within a short time. The interstate is very close for getting anywhere in the city. Whole Foods, King Soopers, Target, Safeway are all an easy walk

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City

Responsibilities

Reggie is the male dog and is 13 yr old. He is a mix breed but does have coon hound and other breeds. He is very strong and his nose can be everywhere! He loves his walks and will demand to go outside whenever he thinks he should. He

Meet the pets

  • Reggie

    13 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Palle

I had the pleasure of housesitting for Noreem and Darell for a week and a half. Reggie is a wonderful dog and I’m going to miss him. The house is cosy in a

Stayed · 28 Sep - 07 Oct 2019
Mel

My partner Chelo & I had a great time housesitting for Noreen and Darrell. They went out of their way to show us around their home and the property before

Stayed · 13 Mar - 20 Mar 2019
Jasmine

It was wonderful housesitting for Noreen and Darrell. The two fur babies were precious and we'll behaved. The home was lovely and situated right near a park

Stayed · 24 Nov - 14 Dec 2018

Location map