Washington Park, Denver, CO

Denver, CO, US
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Juli
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family of multiples. We have 15 year old twins (boy and girl), our dogs are twins and our cats are twins. We adore our pets! We usually travel with our dogs but some trips just won't allow it.

Home & location

We have lived in our home in Washington Park for over 20 years. It is very close to the park as well as the Cherry Creek trail. We have 3 Bedrooms, 2 1/2 baths and finished basement to spread out in. AC/heat, BBQ grill, fire pit and out

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Are dogs are older and sleep most of the day but do need out multiple times a day due to their age. A walk is nice but not necessary while we are away. We have a fenced front and back yard. They love to just sit on the porch and watch

Meet the pets

  • Quinn

    12 years

  • McKenna

    Irish Setter

    12 years

  • Tilley

    American Shorthair

    2 years

  • Pearl

    2 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Janice

Juli is a lovely person. Her house is really charming and I loved this house-sit. Quinn & Mackenna were so sweet, well-behaved and easy-going. Tilley and

Stayed · 03 Sep - 06 Sep 2021
Joe

Lovely home and wonderful host, Juli, who set me up so nicely with my favorite soft drinks and homemade food, plus the entire full basement, complete with

Stayed · 10 Jul - 18 Jul 2021
Andrew

This was a wonderful experience, and I had a great time looking after the pairs of siblings, canine and feline. The Irish Setter pair of Quinn and McKenna is

Stayed · 26 Mar - 04 Apr 2021
Former Member

Stayed · 22 Mar - 01 Apr 2019

Location map