Dusty and Cole - 2 Cool Cats

Denver, CO, US
  • 2

Dates

Georgia
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am a retired college professor and nonprofit consultant who loves to travel. I have friends and family throughout the U.S., Mexico, Canada, and Europe that I try to visit regularly. My two cats have a lot of personality and are great

Home & location

I live in Thornton, Colorado and my home faces Hunters Glen Lake (which has fishing). It is a low key park that is used only by the local residents to walk their dogs. There is a network of bike and hiking trails from the park. The

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

You would be caring for two male cats, Dusty and Cole. Dusty is a 10 year old gray tabby and Cole is a 3 year old black short hair. I got them both as strays. I keep two bowls of dry food out for them all the time and they eat when

Meet the pets

  • Dusty

    11 years

  • Cole

    4 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Brenda

I absolutely loved housesitting for Georgia. She is such a warm delightful person, with beautiful home on a picturesque little lake. Her home is

Stayed · 16 May - 23 May 2021
Dawn

Georgia is a treasure! Her home is great and is in a beautiful setting. The kitties are characters! Dusty likes to supervise whatever it is you're doing and

Stayed · 20 Feb - 24 Feb 2020
Noel

Georgia is super sweet and smart. I enjoyed getting to know her during the two months I sat for her while she was in Greece. Cole is a riot. He's like a

Stayed · 01 Oct - 30 Nov 2019
Brooke

We LOVED sitting for Georgia. She made us feel so welcome and went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable. It was a joy to have some time to get to

Stayed · 30 Jul - 04 Aug 2019

Location map