Three sits in spring time Denver, CO

Denver, CO, US
  • 2

Dates

Sue
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello - We are looking for someone that can do three sits for us (Mar 17-Mar 23, April 15-April 19, & April 28-May 6 at our home and watching our two Alaskan Malamute sisters (Sadie & Mallie). They are 6 1/2 years old and Sadie was

Home & location

We have a ranch home, with 2 bedrooms up and a large guest bedroom, bath, closet and TV room in the lower level. The lower level would be yours during this time. We are 15 minutes from Denver International Airport with light rail only 10

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

They are fed two times a day. Approximately 7AM and 7PM. They need to be let outside to do their “business” after breakfast and approximately every 4hrs thereafter. They have a backyard with a temporary construction fence so they can go

Meet the pets

  • Sadie

    Alaskan Malamute

    7 years

  • Mallie

    Alaskan Malamute

    7 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Hannah

I loved my stay with Sadie and Mallie. Sue and Anthony were great hosts and came in and out of town while I was there and were very welcoming and even

Stayed · 12 Jan - 01 Mar 2020
Ricky

Sue & Anthony are wonderful people, gracious hosts, and truly a pleasure. Had an amazing time staying at their lovely new construction with their even more

Stayed · 08 Dec - 14 Dec 2019

Location map