Pet/House Sitting

Denver, CO, US
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Amanda
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, I'm Amanda. My husband and I live in the Denver/Glendale area with our two dogs, Bane and Boomer, and our two cats, Birdie and Biscuit. We purchased our first home in 2020 and have spent a lot of our time during COVID-19 on renovations

Home & location

Four bedroom three bathroom ranch-style home with a detached single car garage. Parking for up to three cars in the driveway and street parking as well. Guest room is complete with a queen bed (pictured). Backyard space includes a deck, hot

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Sitter responsibilities would include taking care of our two dogs and two cats. They are all fed in the morning, and evening, and the cats have access to dry food throughout the day. The dogs like to spend a lot of time outside, but at a

Meet the pets

  • Bane

    Labrador Retriever

    8 years

  • Boomer

    Labrador Retriever

    2 years

  • Birdie

    1 year

  • Biscuit

    under 1

Sitter feedback (2)

Dana

Amanda and Jon were great to work with. The welcome guide was well thought out and easy to understand. Communication was speedy and helpful. Amanda took the

Stayed · 17 Sep - 19 Sep 2021
Ryan

We had a wonderful experience sitting for Amanda and her husband! They were super friendly and easy-going, and they put together a very helpful welcome

Stayed · 07 Aug - 22 Aug 2021

Location map