Summertime in Western Colorado!

Grand Junction, CO, US
  • 3

Dates

Theresa
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Tony and I have lived in Western Colorado for over 20 years. I am a commercial Real Estate Broker and Tony manages family owned investment properties. We both love the outdoors and enjoy hiking, biking, rafting and dog walks. We also love

Home & location

Our beautiful home sits on 2 acres and includes 3 large bedrooms on the 2nd floor, 2 with en suite bathrooms. It has modern kitchen, dining, living and family rooms on the ground floor and features a wall of floor-to-ceiling windows

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Our dogs sleep in the house and will need to be let outside by 7:00am and fed immediately after. They spend the day both indoors and outside in the backyard and enjoy all kinds of attention including fetching balls and leashed walks down

Meet the pets

  • Sofi

    Golden Retriever

    under 1

  • Luna

    9 years

  • Molly

    8 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Anna

House/Dog sitting for Theresa and Tony was an absolute blast. Very highly recommended! They are amazing hosts and tremendously welcoming and accommodating

Stayed · 26 May - 31 May 2021
Eric

My experience in Grand Junction taking care of Theresa and Tony's dogs was wonderful. They welcomed me into their home and showed me around so I knew how to

Stayed · 25 Mar - 02 Apr 2021

Location map