Colorado Foothills with a great Weimaraner :-)

Lakewood, CO, US
  • 1

Dates

Kathleen
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi There! I'm Kat and the sweet pup is Gracie. She is a very fun & active 85 lb, 8 year old weim. We love to travel, but sometimes I've gotta go without her. When we are not out running in the trails, I work at a community hospital here as

Home & location

I've just moved to Lakewood, in the Solterra community, which is a stone's throw to the mountains. My home is a brand new, spacious 3 bedroom townhouse that I think is pretty great :-) There is a 2 car garage, large front porch with fire

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Gracie is full of energy, but once exercised you may not notice she's even here. She is fed twice a day. Breakfast is usually around 7 am then walked for a potty break straight away after that. She can either do a few walks a day, or if you

Meet the pets

  • Gracie

    9 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Zeona

Wow! What a gem of a sit. Gracie is such a sweet dog and one of the most well behaved that I've ever had the pleasure of hanging with. She's able to be off

Stayed · 16 Jan - 20 Jan 2020
Suzanne

It was a pleasure to watch Gracie! She is a sweetheart! Kathleen was a fantastic host and has a beautiful home. The location was perfect if you like to find

Stayed · 18 Oct - 21 Oct 2019
Sabine

My 4 year old son Donar and I loved taking care of Gracie. She is the best dog and so good with children. She got compliments wherever we took her. We took

Stayed · 21 Jun - 28 Jun 2019

Location map