Two sweet pups in Lakewood, Colorado!

Lakewood, CO, US
  • 2

Dates

Megan
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I moved to Denver about 5 years ago with my dog, Remy. We added Harper to our little family in 2017. Although I love my dogs dearly, I love to travel and often travel for work as well. Remy is getting older and loves nothing more then to

Home & location

I live in a 900 sqft, one bedroom/one bathroom apartment in the Belmar neighborhood of Lakewood, Colorado. Enjoy both sunrises and sunsets from the south-facing balcony. You'll have access to all of the apartment complex's amenities

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City

Responsibilities

Remy is getting older and honestly doesn't enjoy exercise very much. He will be happy to be walked only long enough for him to use the bathroom. Harper is younger and much more energetic and LOVES to be outside. She would be happier

Meet the pets

  • Remy

    Maltipoo

    11 years

  • Harper

    4 years

Sitter feedback (15)

Deborah

Harper & Remy are the sweetest dogs! I miss them already! They are just like their owner Megan. Who was sweet and easy to talk to. I spent a few weeks at her

Stayed · 10 Feb - 27 Feb 2021
Christina

This was my second sit with Remy and first time with Harper and they are the sweetest dogs! I really enjoy spending time with them and the neighborhood is

Stayed · 12 Aug - 13 Aug 2020
Linda

I had a great time sitting at Megan's comfortable, modern and very quiet apartment with her sweet dog Remy. (Harper was gone with Megan.) Remy is a very calm

Stayed · 07 Aug - 09 Aug 2020
Dea

We just wrapped up two sits for Megan with Remy and Harper and what great sits! Megan’s apartment is in a great restaurant/ shopping area, Belmar, and is

Stayed · 07 Jul - 13 Jul 2020
Christina

I had a wonderful weekend with Remy! He is incredibly sweet and very easy to care for. He wasn’t interested in walking too far on hot days, but one evening

Stayed · 12 Jun - 14 Jun 2020

Location map