Studio apartment off of South Table within walking distance of

Lakewood, CO, US
  • 1

Dates

Ana
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My name is Ana Yanez and I live in a studio apartment off of South Table near Golden. I’m originally from Dallas, TX which requires me to travel out-of-state for many weddings, events, and holidays. I love hiking in the mountains with my

Home & location

I live in a studio apartment in Lakewood right next to South Table. You are in walking distance of trail runs and hikes and a short distance from the mountains.

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Everyday Responsibilities: Morning: -Take Olive out to pee/poop -Feed her a scoop of dry food Late Afternoon: -Take Olive out to pee/poop Evening: -Feed Olive Night Time: -Take Olive out to pee/poop Plants: Water the lucky bamboo and

Meet the pets

  • Olive

    American Pit Bull Terrier

    3 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Dustin

We couldn’t have been happier with the housesit. Ana greeted us immediately with open arms and a smile. Her dog, Olive, was playful and well behaved. We had

Stayed · 09 Sep - 12 Sep 2021
Lisa

This was my first sit and I must say, the bar has been set mega high! Not only was Ana very easy to coordinate and communicate with, her precious Olive was

Stayed · 20 Aug - 22 Aug 2021
Nancy

Ana's place was cozy and clean and we had everything we needed. Olive was a sweet, affectionate dear and very well behaved. The hiking was awesome and the

Stayed · 29 Jul - 02 Aug 2021
Laura & Yaniv

The stay with Olive at Ana's was DIVINE! Ana's apartment is super neat and comfortable, in an incredible and quiet location and easy access to anything

Stayed · 30 Jun - 06 Jul 2021
Melanie

This was my (our) second time to pet sit with Olive. I can't begin to put into words how much I love this sweet girl dog. She is the best car and hiking

Stayed · 11 Jun - 13 Jun 2021

Location map