I travel overseas but my animals' needs comes first.

Roxborough Park, CO, US
  • 2

Dates

Wanda
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I have 2 cats. One of them can easily go to visit friends, but the other one is a rescue and super scared of anything but me and a few friends. They are 8 and 9. My rescue boy is the reason I prefer a house sitter as especially the one

Home & location

I live in the beautiful Roxborough area southwest of Denver. Close to the mountains and a couple miles from two state parks. About an hour and a half to the closest ski areas. Lots of walking trails right outside my house with wild life

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Feed and love my kitties. They have never been without someone more than 18 hours. They just need someone in the house and to cuddle a few times a day. Feed them, love them and clean litter box and enjoy the area. The girl loves to cuddle

Meet the pets

  • Delilah

    Balinese

    9 years

  • Samson

    8 years

Sitter feedback (1)

Carla

I have taken care of Wanda's two cats on two occasions and would happily do so again! Her beautiful home is located in a very nice area right in the

Stayed · 10 Apr - 25 Apr 2018

Location map