Come relax in a house with a quiet neighborhood and cuddle our

Wellington, CO, US
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Brooke
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, my name is Brooke. My husband, Chris and I moved to Colorado from upstate NY about 11 years ago. We LOVE Colorado but often go home to NY to visit friends and family. We have two little girls and two dogs and two cats. We sometimes take

Home & location

These photos are from when we first bought our home so its a little more filled with love these days. It is a ranch home that was build in 2005 and was fully remodeled in 2018. It is about 1300 square feet. There are 4 bedrooms and 2

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Our dogs are very easy to take are of. They need to be fed once in the morning and once in the evening (not at particular times). They will need to be let out as soon as they wake up in the morning (between 8-10 is their usual) and then

Meet the pets

  • Layla

    11 years

  • Duckie

    8 years

  • Lucy

    12 years

  • Marlo

    10 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Jaclyn

We loved sitting for Brooke! The two dogs, Layla and Duckie, are the cutest dogs. They love each other, and are just happy dogs who love to walk, play, and

Stayed · 06 Jul - 23 Jul 2020
Shelia

Sweet home and fun furbabies.

Stayed · 11 Sep - 16 Sep 2019
Jenn

We had a wonderful sit at Brooke’s House! Everything you could ask for. Great hosts, great pets and comfortable home. Their two dogs Ducky and Layla were

Stayed · 07 Nov - 12 Nov 2018

Location map