House & Pet Sitter

Wilmington, DE, US
  • 2dog

Dates

Bob
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I am a Travel Agent. I have a daughter who lives nearby but she has a life of her own and pets of her own so it makes it more difficult now for her to watch my dogs when I go away. Using this system give me a better option to have people

Home & location

I live in a modest duplex, single family home. (there is one house attached to me on one side) I do have a backyard deck with several different grills, a hot tub and single person sauna. we are 2 hours or less from Philadelphia, New York

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

feed and let them out. Keep them company a little bit. Keep an eye on things. Anything more than that is up to each individual person. Just like any dogs mine love to be played with. One is a little older but full of spirit and energy

Meet the pets

  • Balto

    Mix-Breed

    16 years

  • Oscar

    Dachshund

    10 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Kristina

Bob was a great host. He answered all of our questions and made sure we were very comfortable in his home before he left for his trip. His 2 dogs were very

Stayed · 06 Nov - 14 Nov 2018
Marylou

The two dogs are relatively independent and can be left alone for several hours giving you the opportunity to leave the house and explore. The smaller one

Stayed · 25 Oct - 30 Oct 2018
Ahmed & Jessie

We did not have the chance to meet Bob, but he had his daughter wait for us at the house to introduce us to the dogs. Prior to getting there, he wrote us all

Stayed · 12 Aug - 19 Aug 2017

Location map