Space Coast Florida

Cocoa West, FL, US
  • 2dog

Dates

Michael
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery

Introduction

My name is Michael. I'm retired Navy Engineer and my hobby is fixing up old cars. My wife, Lara, and I don't believe in caging our fur babies while we're gone on vacation. We would rather have our dogs taken care of in our home. One of

Home & location

We live in 1800 sq. ft. 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms house which was built in 2018. We have in-ground pool. My home is in quiet, peaceful location and yet close enough to local Florida attractions. We're 35 minutes from Orlando

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Periodically clean and refill water bowls, feeding our dogs, taking them out for their business and walking dogs. Our home was build in 2018, so it doesn't require much upkeep. Bringing in our mail from the mailbox.

Meet the pets

  • Tito

    Yorkshire Terrier

    4 years

  • Molly

    Chihuahua

    13 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Katharina

Tito & Molly were a delight. We loved playing with Tito & both of them are very well behaved. The house is very comfortable, clean & spacious. The beds &

Stayed · 05 May - 09 May 2019
Marjan

We had a wonderful meet and greet with Michael and Lara and their lovely dogs! Molly and Tito are so sweet and lovable and they were a treat to look after!

Stayed · 22 Mar - 31 Mar 2019

Location map