One pup to watch in a great community close to Ft. Myers and

Fort Myers, FL, US
  • 1

Dates

tammy
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I’m Tammy and my pup, Berkley (11 years old!), is used to staying at home when I go away or stay with family. I recently moved to the Fort Myers area and it would be awesome for someone to be here to watch him in my home. My condo is in a

Home & location

I’m in a spacious 2 bed, 2 bath condo in South Fort Myers. My unit is across from the pool, jacuzzi. Basketball, pickle ball, and gym area. There is a dog park in the community too. The closest beach is about 15 minutes away. There is

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Berkley is super easy going. He eats breakfast in the morning after a walk and eats dinner between 5 and 7 pm. He usually goes out around 4 times every day and I try to walk him 2x.

Meet the pets

  • Berkley

    11 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Marjorie

Tammy was very nice, her house is clean and organized and in a good location near everything. Berkley is adorable, super smart and very easy to take care of

Stayed · 06 Sep - 08 Sep 2019
Melissa

We really loved watching over Berkley for Tammy. Her home was very welcoming and her generosity was very much appreciated. She was always really expedient in

Stayed · 07 Jun - 10 Jun 2019
Bonnie

We had a wonderful week tending to and enjoying our new friend Berkley, and looking after Tammy’s lovely home. Berkley introduced us to many friendly

Stayed · 18 May - 25 May 2019

Location map