HOME ON THE LAKE

Groveland, FL, US
  • 2

Dates

James and Bettina
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

My wife and I travel occasionally and want a dependable and organized person or couple to pet sit Austin (Belgian Sheepdog) and Harley (Shitzu). My wife is currently employed in the airline industry and I am retired military.

Home & location

Our home is a 4 bedroom 3 bath home on a lake and gated community. We are located approximately 45 minutes from Orlando Florida and attractions. Home is furnished in contemporary fashion and has fenced yard and pool with outdoor

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We have 2 dogs. A Belgian Sheepdog who is almost 2 years old. He is still getting socialized since we have only had him since Jan and he is being trained. It would be great if our sitters would arrive a day ahead or so to get to know the

Meet the pets

  • Austin

    Belgian Sheepdog

    2 years

  • Harley

    10 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Peter

We enjoyed our sit with Austin and Harley very much. Bettina and Jim are generous hosts and made sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed

Stayed · 26 Jul - 31 Jul 2020
Sue

We had a short stay with Jim and Bettina that was excellent! They both are well traveled and interesting. Their lovely home was clean, comfortable, and well

Stayed · 11 Feb - 12 Feb 2020
Carrie

James and Bettina are the nicest people you will ever meet. They are the ultimate host and hostess. Their home is immaculate and beautifully decorated. By

Stayed · 08 Sep - 17 Sep 2019

Location map