3 Labs, a cat and a house with a front porch, a back deck and

Jacksonville, FL, US
  • 3
  • 1

Dates

Charlotte
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We love to travel! We have an RV and used to take the dogs but it's getting harder on them to make it up the steps and they don't seem to enjoy it any more, except for Rascal. He still goes with us on some road trips. We also travel

Home & location

We are at the end of the street in the San Marco neighborhood. Large park at the end of the street, and walking distance to San Marco square, where there are restaurants, breweries and both a movie theater and live theater as well as

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Our dogs and cats are elderly but still happy and mostly healthy, just slower! They get a supplement for joint health, and T-Bone takes thyroid medication. They have a large yard, and don't need to be leash-walked anywhere. May (the cat)

Meet the pets

  • Lucy

    12 years

  • T-Bone

    11 years

  • Rascal

    11 years

  • May

    13 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Ivone

Meeting Charlotte and Ed was a real pleasure. We spent some quality time with them going through their handover to us and then went out for drinks and a

Stayed · 02 Oct - 06 Oct 2019
Shayna

Taking care of Lucy, T-Bone and May was a very good experience. The dogs are fantastic - sweet and affectionate, and easy to care for. Our kids really loved

Stayed · 08 Aug - 11 Aug 2019

Location map