Just 10 mins from sunny Florida beaches!

Naples, FL, US
  • 2

Dates

Cait
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi! My name is Cait, and I am 31 years old. I teach English at a high school in Naples, and I live here full time. I am single, clean, and drama-free. I have two cats, Fred and Georgie Weasley. They’re siblings, they love to play and

Home & location

My home is a ranch-style home, so there are no steps at all. I’ll leave my car in the garage, so the driveway will be totally free for your use.

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Fred Weasley is the open, friendly one. He’ll come check you out, and then he’ll be your buddy pretty quickly. Georgie Weasley will scope you out more thoroughly. She loves belly rubs, though— They both do— and that’s really the way in with

Meet the pets

  • Fred

    2 years

  • Georgie

    2 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Stefanie

It was such a pleasure catsitting Georgie and Fred. They are truly charming siblings - by turns playful and affectionate- and very clever.I still miss them!

Stayed · 21 Dec - 30 Dec 2020
Kelly

We had an absolutely fabulous time staying at Cait’s lovely home with her adorable twins, Fred and Georgie! We were smitten with the kittens and found it

Stayed · 19 Dec 2019 - 02 Jan 2020
Karen

Cait’s home is a lovely retreat in sunny Florida. She is so warm and welcoming. We spent time together talking and playing with Tila before it was time for

Stayed · 22 Jun - 12 Aug 2019
Nancy

Our stay was perfect. We were very comfortable and we loved the kitty.

Stayed · 17 Dec - 30 Dec 2018

Location map