Vacation

Navarre, FL, US
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Thomas
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My name is Thomas and my wife is Kristina. We have three pets and we need a pet and house sitter for upcoming travel plans. This is our first time using the program and we are a bit nervous but excited to have someone here with them.

Home & location

We live in Navarre, FL. It is a relaxing beach town. Our home is approximately ten minutes from the beautiful beaches of the emerald coast. There are several local restaurants in Navarre and we are located about thirty minutes from both

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

What we would need from the house/pet sitter is to feed the dogs and cat in the morning and at night. Our dog, Coco, does require medication in the morning, however, this is just providing her with pills. She is older so she does require

Meet the pets

  • CoCo

    Mix-Breed

    14 years

  • Banshee

    Labrador Retriever

    10 years

  • Alex

    I Don'T Know

    8 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Lynn

My husband and I very much enjoyed house sitting for Thomas and Kristina. Their home is very clean and comfortable and Navarre is a wonderful location

Stayed · 30 Apr - 02 May 2021
Denny & Georgia

This was an enjoyable and easy house sit. When we walked into their lovely home, it was super clean with a fantastic kitchen and floor plan. Tina and

Stayed · 15 Jan - 18 Jan 2021
Lisa

We had a fun and fantastic time taking care of and playing with sweet Coco Puff, energetic Banshee Bear, and regal Alexander the Great! All three of them are

Stayed · 15 Oct - 18 Oct 2020
Kris

Thomas and Kristina have a lovely home in a small beachside community. CoCo and Banshee are well-behaved dogs who love their walks and quickly spring to life

Stayed · 08 Oct - 11 Oct 2020
Dan

What a nice experience it was to sit for Thomas and Kristina. They opened thier home for the first time and I was truly Blessed with the experience! There

Stayed · 29 Dec 2019 - 05 Jan 2020

Location map