Two Lovable Labs in need of a sitter

St. Petersburg, FL, US
  • 2

Dates

Sharon
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I'm looking for someone to look after my two 9 year old labs and house while I am travelling for a few weeks.

Home & location

Small one bedroom house with a big backyard. Conveniently located about 2 miles from downtown St. Pete, about 3 blocks to access Tampa Bay. The gulf beaches are about 20-30 minutes away. Perfect for a single person or couple.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

I am looking for someone to care for my two 9 year old labs and to keep the yard and house tidy. They love to play ball, go for walks etc.

Meet the pets

  • Dixie

    Labrador Retriever

    10 years

  • Sadie

    10 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Katie

Great place to housesit! I fell in love with Sharon's dogs, they are so sweet and love to play. Her house is clean & comfortable and within walking distance

Stayed · 18 Oct - 18 Nov 2019
Lane

Caring for Sharon's puppies and home was one of my best house-sitting experiences! She has a wonderful house and she is a wonderful host. I loved playing

Stayed · 08 Nov - 27 Nov 2018
Louise

We had a great time sitting for Sharon's girls, Dixie and Sadie, in her lovely St. Pete home. We really enjoyed spending time with the dogs. They love to

Stayed · 08 May - 23 May 2018
Nicholas

Sharon, Dixie and Sadie are an absolute pleasure. If we can sit for Sharon again we definitely will!!

Stayed · 08 Jun - 18 Jun 2017
Melissa

Sharon had great dogs and provided clear instruction of what their needs are. It's a great set up for exercising them and they were easy to care for. House

Stayed · 25 May - 30 May 2017

Location map