Seeking non-smoking solo female or a couple to take care of my

The Villages, FL, US
  • 1

Dates

Linda
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am a retired Customs & Border Protection Officer with the Department of Homeland Security. I love to travel, cook & bake. I also love my companion and devoted doggy DaVinci. I am very active and love to socialize and have fun!

Home & location

I live in a very beautiful & scenic 55+ active senior golf community called The Villages located in The Villages, Florida. The Villages is just south of Ocala and about an hour west of Orlando. There is lots to do in The Villages. Lots of

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Your main responsibility will be looking after DaVinci & spending time with him. While he is 12 years old, he is healthy and very playful. Feed him 2 times a day with food I will have prepared and my dogsnacks during the day. Keep his

Meet the pets

  • DaVinci

    14 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Linda

As I have sat for Linda and DaVinci before, the handoff and exchange was an easy one. I appreciated the book with all necessary information and if anything

Stayed · 17 Nov - 24 Nov 2019
Judy

I thoroughly enjoyed caring for sweet little DaVinci in Linda's home in The Villages. DaVinci is an affectionate and well-mannered pup, who loves to snuggle

Stayed · 19 Sep - 23 Sep 2019
Linda

DaVinci is a sweetheart and you will love him. Easy to care for and is a snuggle bug. Walk him outside and stay with him, he immediately does his business

Stayed · 28 Jul - 31 Jul 2019
Wendy

Linda's home is beautiful and we had a relaxing week taking care of little DaVinci. We were able to explore this lovely part of Florida every day and then

Stayed · 30 Oct - 04 Nov 2018

Location map