looking for sitter to watch our 4 easy to to care for little

Windermere, FL, US
  • 4

Dates

susan
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

looking for a loving sitter to watch our two sweet pomeranians. they dont require much excersize but love cuddling on the couch. Hoping to get frequent picture updates by email . Our house is in windermere, Fl just a few miles from Disney

Home & location

surrounding us is all the theme parks, Disney being the closest at only about 8 minutes away. Universal is about 15 minutes away and we are also about 45 minutes from a few different beaches. Local shopping and restaurants are around also

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

sitters will need to feed them once a day and make sure the water is full at all times . The 2 Pomeranians mainly use puppy pads inside and love attention and playing fetch. The papilons go outside (don’t require leashes) They are all very

Meet the pets

  • simba

    Pomeranian

    7 years

  • tiana

    Pomeranian

    8 years

  • Toby

    Papillon

    13 years

  • Lola

    Papillon

    13 years

Sitter feedback (9)

Amber

It’s always a pleasure taking care of these pups! And we got bonus two doggies with this go ‘round! Toby and Lola. Very sweet and affectionate dogs. Sue is

Stayed · 14 Aug - 23 Aug 2020
Mare

Two amazing and loving dogs, they made my stay very cheerful. They are very easy to take care of and are well behaved. Susan's home is beautiful, clean and

Stayed · 21 Oct - 30 Oct 2019
Amber

We are local sitters, and this was our second time helping Susan out with her pups. We really enjoy the flexibility of managing the care of the dogs around

Stayed · 02 Oct - 09 Oct 2019
Amber

This was an easy little sit. Sue is very sweet and laid back. She had all the information laid out for us. The two pups were very easy to care for. Very

Stayed · 09 Sep - 16 Sep 2019
Laurence

She’s house is lovely and she makes you feel very welcome. Simba and Tiana were a joy to have, they both have lovely personalities and are happy to give lots

Stayed · 13 Jul - 23 Jul 2019

Location map