Orlando area couple looking for sitter for dog and cat

Winter Park, FL, US
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Shannon
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are Robert and Shannon! We have a passion for traveling but hate to leave our fur babies. The biggest reason we are looking for a pet sitter is because our dog, Bella, is 11 years old now and just prefers the comfort of her own home and

Home & location

We live in a great area and are centrally located to all major highways. We are only 3 miles away from all the great shops and restaurants on Park Ave. and 30-40 minutes (depending on Orlando traffic) from all the theme parks!

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

Our dog Bella is a 10 year old Yorkiepoo. If she gets fed, walked and has someone to give her attention then she is all set. Our cat Sammy is pretty easy and pretty much keeps to himself but just likes to know someone is there.

Meet the pets

  • Bella

    12 years

  • Sammy

    7 years

Sitter feedback (9)

Veronica

What a delightful sit! Such a lovely family with lovely pets and a lovely home! I fell in love with Bella and Sammy in no time at all. Sammy, the shy one

Stayed · 17 Oct - 22 Oct 2020
Abigail

Bella and Sammy were a treat to sit! Bella was excited to see me every time I came home and easy to care for. Sammy, although shy, eventually warmed up to me

Stayed · 17 Sep - 25 Sep 2020
Karen

Another great time with Bella and Sammy in Winter Park. The home is lovely and perfectly situated for exploring the area. Shannon and Robert are very

Stayed · 08 Feb - 10 Feb 2020
Dan

We really enjoyed ourselves at the home of Shannon and Robert! What a nice couple! Everything was ready and in order when I arrived and my wife joined me a

Stayed · 14 Jan - 18 Jan 2020
Brandy

Sammy and Bella are the sweetest! I have sat for them twice and enjoyed my time with them tremendously. Little Bella loves her walks and Sammy likes to hang

Stayed · 01 Jan - 03 Jan 2020

Location map