Sunny family home in walkable community

Alpharetta, GA, US
  • 2

Dates

Rebecca
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Welcome! Our home is in Alpharetta, an upbeat trendy area in N. Georgia about 25mins from Atlanta. We have 2 dogs Burton an 11 year old puggle and Shelby a 5 year old Lab-mix. Chris works in the insurance industry and Rebecca is in

Home & location

Our home is 25 mins north of Atlanta in a great town called Alpharetta. We are within walking distance to parks, playgrounds, pools and the downtown area which is full of restaurants and shops. We are originally from NYC so appreciate the

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Burton and Shelby are great dogs. Burton is a 10 year old puggle who loves to be walked and is the foodie of the family. Shelby is a 4 year old lab mix who is a love bug and makes great company. Both dogs will need to be fed 2x daily

Meet the pets

  • Burton

    Puggle

    12 years

  • Shelby

    6 years

Sitter feedback (10)

Gillian

We had a really nice, if short, stay in Alpharetta, and got to hang out with the very sweet Shelby and Burton. We had a great time checking out the local

Stayed · 26 Jun - 29 Jun 2020
Joel

Chris and Rebecca are such great people! Their family is very nice, and Burt and Shelby are super sweet dogs. Alpharetta is a quiet, walkable area outside

Stayed · 23 Jun - 25 Jun 2020
Heather

Rebecca & Chris were wonderful to work with; communication was timely and easy. They had a very inviting and comfortable home in a beautiful neighborhood

Stayed · 11 Mar - 17 Mar 2020
Jesse

This homeowner is exactly the type of person you hope to house sit for. We were given very clear and detailed instructions that covered everything from

Stayed · 02 Nov - 06 Nov 2019
Jessica

Rebecca and family were a delight to meet and we were honestly quite sad that they would be leaving. We felt immediately at home and they were so generous

Stayed · 29 Aug - 02 Sep 2019

Location map